Are you confused with Dark characters as I do?

in #stay4 years ago

Hello guys, 2 weeks ago I started watching Dark, at first it was kind of boring cause I couldn´t decipher the main trama. So, after watching the first 2 episodes I left it (like for 3 days). But a friend of mine told me to give it a second chance. So, I kept on watching it and... thank god my friend convinced me!. It´s so mind blowing (time travel, science, treasons it has all of it) of course you have to keep track of the characters in the different eras and could get a little bit lost or just because is in Deutsch. Moreover, it is great to watch, specially with your siblings cause everyone tries to create their own story based on what they believe. And at the end most of us are wrong.

I strongly recommend Dark! (I will attach a photo of the characters in this post so you don´t get lost as I did)

dark timeline.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56