May voting is now in effect!

in #stax6 years ago

I was able to change the May voting table to take effect as of now. Thanks again for everyone's patience for May to start.

Voting

Here is the official spreadsheet with the voting for this month

We ended up being slightly oversubscribed as quite a few people were waiting for the final days to send payments and delegation. In light of that I had to make an every so minor change to the tier levels and return votes, they are reflected in the spreadsheet linked above. Return votes are still quite high and a Gold Tier vote is still worth $11.24 daily.

I expect next month there will be a Cap on paying members and as we try to move towards more delegating members. In light of this any further membership is closed at this time. I may reopen to more delegating members in a few days, but I will need to watch voting power and voting values very closely.

Also for all the new members be sure you are casting your return vote on @silvergoldbotty's daily posts. Vote values are based on the the following calculation;100 000/(your active SP)= Your minimum return vote. (This means if you active SP is less than 1000, you will be casting a 100% daily vote) But please feel free to cast a larger vote if you wish to help support this service.

Our SP is currently at 93,484.820 SP, we did increase our delegating membership by almost 10 000SP, but we also lost a paid delegation of 20 000SP that we were unable to renew. But the good news is that means now we should be fully sustainable with our one large paid delegation and delegations from membership. Hopefully we can continue to add delegating members and we will continue to see good sustainable growth.

Second Chance Post

I found this gem from @cryptokeepr. I have a passion for running as well. I've yet to enter any races but I do track my personal pace closely. I reached my recent goal of a 27 minute and 30 second, 5km time, but this guy totally blew me out of the water. Check out his post for his impressive race time. Also let it inspire others to take up the challenge and embrace a more healthy and active lifestyle.

Welcome to all the new May members and please don't forget to cast your return votes for Stax

Sort:  

Oh dear. I just casted my 50 sp delegation just now. Oh well. I believe in your project and I'll keep upvoting your posts :)

Awesome 👏🏼


Just saw the spreadsheet. The votes section having "47.6", pls what does it mean? Is it the total number of upvotes for the month?


Thanks a million @silvergoldbotty

Thanks for posting the spreadsheet... it's great to double check ! ty

Very good thank

How can not just get or put together the main words to describe how much I crashed out on you right now, incredible notifications..

I am ready! Let the May begin :))

Always a pleasure doing business with you :)

Hi, I sent you a DM in discord - hope you are able to correct it.
Thanks

supercrypt.png

Happyyyyyyyyyyy !

Phil, can you confirm my Nickle delegation went through on your end... I just did it a few minutes ago. Cheers @phelimint

looks good man, You've been added.

Awesome, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82