March 21st

in #stax6 years ago

Thought I'd be able to post earlier but it was another one of those days at work tonight.

Voting power remains unchanged, and still in the same rage. Currently sitting at 98% actually so it climbed a bit more than usual. There was issues with the nodes yesterday morning, but it was detected pretty quickly and I was able to get it back on track, I think she was only down for about 2hrs, but if you had any issues please let me know. A direct message on discord is usually the best way to get in touch.

I am working on a bit of an update post, with some changes for next month and some other details, but it's still a couple days away.

Second Chance Post

I found a pretty cool showcase here from someone brand new to steemit @alor. He's got some pretty cool silver rounds to show off, it's worth taking a look.

Sort:  

The showcase from @alor is incredible!

it is like egypt ancient style :D . Pretty cool , i wish i have one like this ❤️❤️❤️

Hi - I sent you a message on discord but my post yesterday didn’t get a vote. Just a heads up 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65