The Silver Gold Botty - A Good One to Consider

in #stax6 years ago (edited)

There are lots of Curation bots out there. This is a good pick.

Good bot / bad bot, not all bots are equal. But there is one bot that you can rely on to consistantly give you exposure to more people, and a nice upvote to boot - it's the @silvergoldbotty.

How does it work?

STAX, the @silvergoldbotty, is a delegation based curation bot. She's a bot who will automatically upvote your posts, based on the amount of STEEM POWER you delegate to her.

If a minnow delegates 50 SP, Stax will give you about $0.07 upvote on your posts. If you are able to delegate more, say 400 SP, Stax will upvote your posts $0.42.

If you are a big player with lots of SP and you don't know what to do with it? Delegate 5K SP and get a nice $5.27 on each of your posts!

Click Here to Delegate 200 SP to STAX and she will be a reliable source of upvotes for you.

If you'd like to learn more, check out this link where all the details are explained:

https://steemit.com/stax/@silvergoldbotty/things-are-growing-well-and-few-more-edits-to-the-faq


@ironshield


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Do you want to learn how to format your Steemit posts?


Make your steemit posts more appealing! Check out the course by @sumatranate on markdown and learn how to make your Steemit posts stand out. Check it out here.


SmartCashSXJLtozyeJeCxYMd5ckXU2rGHGjAwUePMa
Bitcoin14USVaf7cnCZzMtvFaqGuSXdKcVq4pFHzf
LitecoinLPRHooiVYgvM6Jp7jsDYhcvXeTB2qnBfk9
Ethereum0xAd1E93433DD92d07425ADa83d9192d6bD1ee08e0
Bitsharesir0nshield <----with a "zero" for an "o"

ALL PHOTOS ORIGINAL TO THE AUTHOR UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.

Sort:  

howdy there @ironshield! This is pretty interesting, I haven't heard about this one, thank you!

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been tweeted to 2000 followers. Follow me on twitter
Your post has been shared with 2000 facebook members. Join facebook group

Are you using a lot of these bots?
I lost track of my account and powered down more than was my intention. I'll have to rebuild it over the next six month unless I get a lucky break. I'm not sure how I feel about all these voting bots but it seems with the diminishing personal votes it may be the way to go.

It's rough powering down too much, it's like beginning from scratch. @ironshield

Yes! I had it set that way to get what I wanted out faster and then I forgot about it and just managed to turn it off before it hit zero. So in the eyes of the platform I'm a complete newbie, only without the delegation to help me out. I'm not complaining though. It was my own fault for forgetting. I'll just plug along and build it back up slowly. I'm not in a rush.

Your post has been resteemed. Thank you for using my resteem service
Join my discord server for free resteems

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53