You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest January 12: Status

in #status7 years ago (edited)

Status will drop below the January 11 low (12 voters as of 3 PM EST January 13: sqlinsix, gregory-f, jznsamuel, crokkon, misalen, mgood, neo-wiza, starline, gunsmithing, ahinga, aschatria, portillo).

Sort:  

This is by no way a negative analyses, I just have an opinion that every new thing plunges a little bit down before taking a full speed.
Anyway I would love to see it in action.

Thank you @maarnio for holding the contests. They are fun. Winning $1+ isn't a big deal, but the feeling of winning creates a very positive effect psychologically, more than the $1 I just gained which will buy me a coffee. Please continue. I also hope you are earning some money for your work.

Thanks mgood.

I hope you are also learning in the process.

Yes. Learning and finding it useful. My main question is How to integrate this with changes in the fundamentals. Like China closing down exchanges; or internal strife in Tezos where the 2 partners are suing each other; etc.

Most of the news are just noise, which you should try to take advantage of.

If your previous Elliott Wave count becomes invalidated by the news then it is just back to drawing board..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40