Sort:  

Same here! Another one that looks interesting is Kin, heard of that one before? Are you looking at any others as well?

I am looking at the Civic ICO coming up in 2 days. Not exactly crazy about that one, but will still try to participate in it. I wrote a post on Civic today, take a look if you get a chance.

Financialcritic did you notice the Status ico is not available for US residents/citizens?

Most ICOs aren't available for US residents/citizens.. but yeah VPN and stuff..

Sad why is that? They should be! Thats not really fair.

No idea why at all, but AFAIK, some use VPN and stuff, while others group buy with a trusted friend outside of the USA

Yeah makes no sense. No regulations for the companies doing the ICO...but restrictions for investors?

This ICO frustrated me and I tried participating and sent my TX 10 times and they never broadcasted to the ethereum network till 1 or 2 hours after it ended. Oh well better luck next ICO. Did you manage to participate @financialcritic?

Same here. The transaction I submitted 3 minutes after ICO started appeared as "pending" 4-5 hours later...didn't go through of course. I also tried to get in the Civic ICO...no luck there, it's almost capped already and there "randomly" 4k people ahead of me in line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31