Sort:  

I had never heard about the Red Chili Pepper as a charm amulet. How weird.

Italy, eh? Why was I under the impression that you were from someone near the Middle East? Something like Syria, Iran... How wrong I was! Uahahhahah! 😂

Yes, being a catholic place, it has a load of stuff like this especially in smaller cities.

Red cornicello


I lived 20 years in Italy and on August will be my 19th years in England, I do have the desire to move again and spend 20 years or 10+10 elsewhere.
As for my Middle Eastern energy, I can only say it may be in my DNA - who knows - the world is a fascinating place. Shame for narrow-minded-greedy-inspired barriers, it makes us all in one way or an other miserable - point of view and contest applied.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42