You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Examples of the Lovely Medival Architecture of Vienna (Austria)

in #statuefriday5 years ago (edited)

Absolutely correct. "There is no 2 without a 3" meaning that when something happens twice, it usually happens a third time.

First I thought luggage bags are on the road then I figured out about dustbins and later I came to know you're thinking the same. Why?

Along with Russian, Portuguese and Deutsch, I can add many more my local languages. So for me these 3 are same. 😉

I liked your exploring activity and the way you relate it with its history. It's amazing. 👍

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. About the trash bins, I really don't get it. Maybe they don't like the Greek Orthodox guys that much?

the trash bins are set out on specific days for pick-up once a week. Same as is done anywhere else. Considering all the businesses around (including the restaurant, which creates a lot of trash) and there are no "back-alleys", the bins are set on the curb for emptying. Come back next day and you won't see them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44