User activity is so bad on steem.

in #stats7 years ago

Just a random fact. Around only 4-5% out of 450,000 plus accounts are active daily. #stats #steemit #zappl #busy #chainbb #steepshot #failing

Sort:  

I was on the platform everyday commenting and liking stuff and got frustrated by all the dumb automated comments that I would get on my posts. I also re-wrote a few articles and got flagged for that even though I changed the wording with my own style of writing. I just got frustrated how the big fish would just support the other big fish.

foxes guarding hen house, maybe is time the chickens started upvoting themselves and all their posts and others they deem worthy to make it less of a feeding frenzy for the piranhas

not surprised at all, it's an unwelcoming environment where millions of sp are given to some jackasses who run decent people off, let the jackals and hyenas and rats all eat each other up and the good people may stick around long enough to not see this go Titanic , imho

This comment was created automatically. Isn't it incredible how

I posted an issue via github but it looks like there is no activity at all. There are more bugs I found on the webapp and the android app I wish to report. Any advice or any news on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52