You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 1/8/2017 to 1/14/2017

in #stats8 years ago

You have my upvote. I'm glad to see this transfer report finally being rewarded like it should have been from the start. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thanks! I've had plenty of rewards, so no worries there. I think a lot of it just comes down to timing of when I post it. Sunday nights (CST) seem to work better than Monday during the day. I recognize Steemit is a lotto, so I'm just thankful for whatever comes my way. This is data I'm personally interested in knowing about, so I do it for myself mostly and am happy to share with others, though it does take some effort to put together.

Thanks again for your support!

This information is super useful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46