You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analysis of posts with YouTube Videos - SteemitSQL Block chain

in #stats7 years ago (edited)

Thanks, that's useful!

I sometimes think it's a shame that the blockchain is going to have loads of broken links in future because the videos can't be embedded. I guess it's the same with images though.

There's a project called Viewly, that aims to replace youtube with a decentralised alternative, it's currently in alpha.

Sort:  

I am aware of this project....the person behind it was working on Steemq...also for video on blockchain so i dont really know where it will go seem steemq was dropped.

I did try test Viewly but got an error

I'm pretty sure it's the same project rebranded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28