You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily payouts leaderboards, September 25

in #stats8 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for the stats. It looks like a difficult time for full time Steemit bloggers to make a living of steemit. But on the other hand I have noticed that percentagewise more posts will get a payout. Yesterday it was 70%, the highest I have seen so far.
The other thing that strikes me that there are no more featured posts in the top 50 or even non existent at all. Have authors stopped to do guest blogging/featuring of other authors on Steemit?

Sort:  

Thank you, it seems there are less features indeed!

reblogging/resteemed feature replaced these types of posts. It might still be used by some though.

Thank you @joseph, that explains it!

not completely.... I'm still doing my Steemit rambles in which I share my favourite reads on the site that day along with comments on them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44