You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly payouts leaderboards - August week 4 - $264k paid!

in #stats8 years ago

I was really hoping my How to Forex guides would make this list. Such a shame. Spent a lot of time and effort on them. I am very happy to see how much wealth is getting dispersed though. Makes me proud to know I'm a part of something that's helping people. This place is great.

Screw Synereo, Steemit is the one and only platform for me!

Sort:  

Your posts are great, just had a look. Hard work will pay, just make sure you do some marketing too to get people to view your post, I’m sure it will be valued.

Yeah I recently learned that steemit.chat helps a lot when it comes to promoting posts. The time that consumes is horrible though. Oh well. I love the platform and that's all that matters. My next post is sure to entertain the masses. #healthyrants

Also, love your work. Sorry if I poked you with my copyright comment I left on one of your photography posts. I did like those posts. It's a pity it didn't continue. I'm an avid follower of your work otherwise. Keep it up master.

Thank you for your kind words, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70