The Ever-Expanding List of Working Cryptocurrency Faucets 💦, 1st Edition (July 19, 2017)

in #stats7 years ago

A faucet is a website that dispenses small amounts of cryptocurrency, typically for advertising purposes. Visiting faucets probably won’t make you rich but it’s an easy way to get small amounts of cryptocurrency to play around with and familiarize yourself with the use of digital wallets.

background-1239367_640.jpg

Faucets don’t seem as popular as they used to be, partially due to their popularity, high transaction fees, and falling revenue for non-mobile ads, but I thought I’d investigate to see how much crypto I can get by clicking a few buttons a few times a day. Many faucets come and go, quickly leaving most of the faucet lists on the web outdated so I’ll be keeping this updated as I go with working faucets and test out some programs to automate the collection process.

If I can get a system together collecting even a few dollars a month for what amounts to less than 10 minutes of work a day clicking buttons on websites it would be interesting to share the system with others, pool the rewards, and find a worthy cause for the proceeds to go to. $10 a month isn’t going to affect my life significantly but perhaps a group of us could pool our efforts and turn those little Satoshis into something useful for someone!

Bitcoin

These pay out at least a few hundred Satoshi an hour and clicking them 4-5 times a day you could reach a payout within 1-2 weeks. 50,000 Satoshi = 0.0005 BTC.

Dogecoin

Gridcoin

Litecoin

==============================================================

Thanks For Reading Perpetual Growth Crypto!😃

Sharing useful information is how we build value together and I'm extremely grateful to be a part of the crypto community!

New to crypto? Here are some helpful links!

Buying crypto?
Use Coinbase to buy and sell BTC, ETH, and LTC using my referral link and we both get $10 when you buy your first $100 in coin!

Coinbase alternative
Try Changely

Wallet
https://www.exodus.io/

Price Information
https://coinmarketcap.com/
http://www.coincap.io/

This article is not intended for and should not be construed as financial advice. Do your own research before investing and never risk more than you can lose!

==============================================================

Your donations are greatly appreciated! 😃

Bitcoin: 17KjLN1SLrWVHcuz1sih6hU2nLTECJvwpT
Ether: 0x16360998526cead5cb6804ff4fc4798593f4a98d
Litecoin: LdTP9gzG9SmnyHo9GPzhZ4dG6jfqjKSk3D
Dash: XnEe4Jx8xAXBm76fuKBXKxUsMLavPzBkNm
Golem: 0x16360998526cead5cb6804ff4fc4798593f4a98d

Donations go toward maintenance and promotion of Steemit and www.perpetualgrowthcrypto.com. Thanks!

Sort:  

Nice. I have a website I created with a huge number of faucets for all cryptos. It is a sub site and I have not updated in a little bit but it still might be worth checking out. Close to 100 faucets listed for a number of different coins.

www.cityoffaucets.weebly.com

It is my site amd is safe...most of the faucets still work, however some do not. I have to update it.

Enjoy and thanks for your article

Thanks for sharing, I'll definitely be adding some of those to my routine!

Absolutely. Thank you

very good

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.17 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @pgcrypto.

Ohhhh yeaaaahhh! Keep em coming, I love it.

I signed up for the litecoin faucet but it won't work in China. Censorship is a bitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84