You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem - Get to Know the Witnesses (Part 2)

in #stats7 years ago (edited)

This is a good submission, but most newbies and minnows don't vote for a witness. Although the more powerful the account, the more weight your vote carries. Yet minnows still need to start voting.

A good job you're doing here.

Sort:  

How do we vote for and engage with the witnesses?

If you click on the three bars in the upper right hand corner a drop-down will appear with a "Vote for Witnesses" option. To the left of the names is a box you can click.

I am very glad you are talking about this @eroche because I really had no idea what is witness and what it do. I believe your voice is likely to be heard. I know others have talked about this in the past, but I don't see this being taken as seriously as I would like it to be.
Please keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55