You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over $1.4 million distributed to Steem community! Details inside!

in #stats8 years ago

I love these stats! I'm not sure if I'm the only one doing this, but I've been using the stats on steenwhales.com to gamify my whole experience on Steemit. I'm always working to see what I can do to move up the ranks. Every payout of SBD converted back into Steem Power is a small adventure to see how my ranking changes. When I started keeping track, I was around #370. Today, I'm #349. That's been a lot of fun!

Sort:  

Thanks lukestokes, nice stats there as well, but I tried to post something different somehow focusing on the payouts distribution.
Good luck with your Steem power up journey, I hope it will pay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58