You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily payouts leaderboards, September 2

in #stats8 years ago

I have been following your leader boards since the beginning because I find it to be a valuable service. I have never really aspired to be "ON" the leaderboard but I just keep plugging away trying to write quality articles and comments.
Imagine my surprise to see that today I am on the leader board in all three categories!
I started with zero funds and zero knowledge about formatting, re-sizing images and crypto. On top of all of that I'm old! (The Old Dog)
As my old art teacher in college told me in his Italian accent when he saw that my drawing skills were below those of the other students: "You can do it but you must be try much much harder"! Good advice!

Sort:  

Great read, I'm glad you made it. Being old is definitely not a handicap :)
Congratulations!

Thanks a lot for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49