You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When do whales upvote relative to publication time?

in #stats8 years ago

I think the biggest reason posts don't get upvoted after 24 hours is because they are so hard to find after that long... there is an ever increasing supply of new and fresh posts coming at us at all times no matter how great the previous ones were... maybe the reblog feature will change that slightly?!

Sort:  

I wonder how many people would still upvote even if it's in their feed from reblogging. It costs voting power.

True... do you? I have upvoted a couple already that are in my feed that were reblogged but I don't look at them as favorably as new posts presented by the people that I follow. I personally wish there was a tab for all of the reblogged posts and then a tab for all the fresh posts... ie separate them.

I do but sometimes, esp. if my voting power is down, then I don't. Terrible isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82