Sort:  

If by any chance you forget this offer I will contact you once again when you get your SP back.

I also hope this to be a long term thing.

SUPER! As you said, it now takes 5 days and that's what shows as the expiry date using Steemworld.org. I've just used Steemworld for the first time for doing delegations and it works very slick. I'm very impressed by the guy who built Steemworld. What a great interface for interacting with the Steem blockchain!

By Monday evening (my time) I should be able to delegate that 1,000 SP to you.

1,000 SP has been delegated to you today, @arunava.

Just out of curiosity: do you need to look up the vote values manually to cast your votes or have you got a script that does it all automatically for you?

I have set you up in the Autovoter.

So I am using SteemAuto for the Auto Upvotes and each week I calculate again to see if everything is up to mark. Plus every two weeks I do a SP calculation in which if I get a sufficient amount of SP say about 2000 SP or above I go ahead and rearrange all the Percentages accordingly.

Needless to say even though I rearrange things the ratio always stays 20x.

OK, thanks.
So I shouldn't expect daily corrections for the variable value of Steem. Just weekly adjustments.

I'm anxiously waiting to see that first boost in votes but will need to wait until I do my next post tomorrow. Woot! So excited!!!

The Corrections I make is only in Percentages. The Vote Values are dependent on the Price of STEEm. Say for example currently the Price of STEEM is around 35 cents and for your 1000 SP delegation, you will be getting roughly 40 cents. If STEEM rises upto 1 USD tomorrow you will then automatically receive a Higher Upvote in comparison to the USD value. The Percentage at which I vote you remains the same and changes only once in Two weeks.

Oh wow... once in 2 weeks. Good thing Steem is probably at rock bottom now then! LOL... not much chance that it crashes much lower, so the odds are in my favour that a rise will be to my benefit. I can only hope that when it goes up it does so right AFTER one of your adjustments. Then I'd get extra for almost 2 whole weeks! That would really be icing on the cake!

(Am I crazy for allowing myself to get so excited over earning a few extra cents? After 2 years of earning pennies, I guess that's what can happen.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53