You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [GLOBAL STATS] [7-8 Aug] Global #hashtag, Comment and Post rankings

in #stats8 years ago

Im not a spammer i swear, just my first day here...I got a little exited about this new wonderful place full of open minded quality individuals. I tested the water and it is very nice!

From now on Im going to try to post and sanction only quality, I also just printed out the white pages to read on my break at work tomorrow, cant wait to learn more...

gnight steemers

Sort:  

i did not say you are a spammer ;) but there are some spammers on that list

Curious to know how I ended up in that list also. :-/

there will be no list tomorow i guess :/ my bot crashed totaly and i did not find this out soon enough :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71