The positive sentiment continues

in #stats7 years ago (edited)

The last two weeks in march have been great for steemit.

I'm sure the SBD pump of late helped as well, but we are up even more from last weeks returning user levels after the normal week-end dip. Even the week-end dip was higher than many midweek peaks.

The renewed interest is increasing across all 3 major geographical regions with Australasia and Africa remaining constant.

Eastern Asia appears to be making the steepest climbs.

Sort:  

I really feel we are on the verge of a major upswing, maybe not to the moon but to a new plateau that will change the lows and the highs on average.

I agree. Being and ex-reddit user I can see that this platform has a lot of potential. Even though all the different tokens and login password mechanic may be a bit daunting to the average user.

I suspect the upcoming announcement after this hardfork will be a but more than a marketing announcement. Expect a pump...

The overall sentiment in the community seems pretty positive... and if this HF17/18 transition implements without major hitches it does seem like there is an upswing ahead... It seems quite a few people have been "holding" (myself included) to make sure all is OK before starting to seriously talk about Steemit on other venues... looking forward to bright times ahead!

I agree, I put my physical money behind this site and coinage buy purchasing Steem a few days ago. After seeing how people post on Facebook, Pinterest, Twitter.....all for free I think it's a matter of time before people start realizing it's time for the content providers to make money vs. just the stockholders and corporate jackos.

I sure hope this brief period with low (apparent) payouts doesn't kill the momentum we have just got going...

Nice data! Been waiting for someone to put these together, good job!

What I underlined; Keep positive. Post things positive. Be positive and Steem On!!! 😁

The growth trend is obvious. And this is on the current platform. It will be interesting to look at the curves after the update and innovations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84