You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posting Activity Report 31st Jan - 6th Feb

in #stats7 years ago

It seems that newer smaller accounts posting habits correlated with the crash and then slight recovery of the Steem price.

Also you should probably revisit the groupings for the Steem power chart. Two of the group's don't even seem visible on the chart they're that small. I'd combine the top 3 and probably split the 10-5k group

Otherwise great stuff as usual.

Sort:  

Good points

you should probably revisit the groupings for the Steem power chart

I think what I need is more groups at the lower range. It may be worth dividing this chart into several pieces. I don't want to lose the splits for whales as I think these are interesting stats to bring out on a weekly basis.

Thanks for your comment.

Yeah but you can't really break up the 0-10 sp group. It's just a reality that this already relatively small sp range makes up a good chunk of users and activity. I think that basically paints the picture that it needs to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72