You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 4/9/2017 to 4/15/2017

in #stats7 years ago

Thanks for the update! It's good to see there are some investors coming in... good timing, it seems, as the market is ticking up and there also seems to be a LOT of active newcomers posting. I'd like to think we have a long growth period ahead...

Sort:  

That sounds great to me. The previous times the price came up like it has this week, it eventually worked its way back down again. I hope this time we find a solid base instead.

Yes, but it seems like each spike results in a slight improvement to the baseline... Steem sits at $0.12 and spikes to $0.28; then drops back to $0.14... then spikes to $0.26, drops back to $0.16... the downside support seems to be ticking up.

Agreed. This was the first time I actually sold some liquid STEEM and SBD. I've got my buy orders set for if (when?) it comes back down again.

Well, if you can time those spikes, there's some serious cash to be made there...

I'm usually just fully powered up so I watch them go by and feel sad. Now that I'm above 50k, I may keep the extra liquid for a while. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46