Sort:  

Black are downvotes. Red and blue are recovery account and voting proxy for the account respectively. Important to realize that these are sometimes yet not always relevant as measure of connectedness between accounts. When they are relevant you are likely to see some kind of puppeteer using a dozen or more accounts for flagging and downvoting.

If you are interested in the details, the Python code is available as part of the
small but growing asyncsteem sample_code collection.

ah, now I understand the graphs :) Thanks!
I must admit I haven't found the time to give asyncsteem a try - I definitely should...

Just posted a long overdue tutorial on the thing asyncsteem was actually designed for : https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@mattockfs/writing-an-asynchronous-steem-web-app-in-python-with-asyncsteem

The historic data stats thing used in this series actually was more of an afterthought.

What is the meaning
If the differently colored
Arrows in the graphs?

                 - crokkon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59