You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Activity Report 4th Sep - 10th Sep

in #stats6 years ago

These are great. I'm happy to see green shoots are starting to show. By that I mean the amount of posts going up. With the price of steem quite low it is encouraging that interactions are increasing.

Completely of point but I would love to see some stats on the use of the memo function. Like how much is paid to use it as a promotion tool. I get lots of memos advertising bots/ upvote services and have always woundered what impact this has on the network regarding useage of resources
I'd be interested in seeing some analysis.

Sort:  

I havent seen any stats on the Memos. That would be very interesting to look at. In terms of activity we could look at number of memos per day and also the breakdown that are transfers to upvote services. I will have a play around with it at the weekend and see what I can come up with.

Cool, I'd love to see how much I've earned for being spammed at.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69