You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (2018-01-08) Daily Steemit Top 100 Users ranked by Followers [全Steemit每日追隨者人數排名 ]

Hey there Eddie, so this means you and I are probably are in the top 1,000! Great I think that's pretty darn good all things being equal. Talk about a list of heavy hitters wow. Love these interesting steemit stat posts.

Recently been playing around on your http://mysteemitfriends.online/ program. Pure genus. Maybe it's time for you to revisit and do another post on that. I think it's a fantastic steemit tool!

Keep up the great work! -Dan

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dan. I was actually looking at the code for that website and I can't even remember myself how I did most of the stuff. Somehow it just came to me at the time. See you around. Ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53