Steemit Interest map.Excel visualization.

in #statistics8 years ago (edited)

Visualization on steemit interests

It is a huge chart of 102 entries.you might have porblems with mobiles.
(Data stands updated with steemit at 12/8/2016)
I will make this a biweekly or even a daily thing later.

Are you wondering where the most SD's flow.
Here is a quick visualization
enjoy
Follow the direct link to see more details.

up-vote if you find it useful.


own work


Direct Link

Best Regards
@skapaneas

Sort:  

This is really too small for me to see :(

this is why I have the direct link It is a chart with 102 entries...
If you use a mobile there is not much it can be done.But I ll keep that in mind for my next posts.

thank you for your contribution.are you on a mobile?
if so what is your screen ratio?

I didn't notice the direct link! Thanks its okay now. From what I see a lot of topics are way too overly emphasized, though that is to be expected considering the crypto user base. Will be fun to watch this all change as more and more non crypto users flood in. I look forward to a bigger science emphasis, realistically it should be in the top 5 categories as far as reward as its usually one of the largest topics of discussion.

I couldn't agree with you more.
I expect technologies innovations and science topics to monopolize our interests in the near future.

you got me following you.

Thanks for the follow, returned the favor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64