Sort:  

Honey if I looked like you, I'd upvote myself all. day. long...

What is that supposed to mean? Jackass.

Well, with the creative use of language that is commonly used within our Steemit culture I've created a double entendre. One can take this literally or one can derive a sexual innuendo from it (possibly referring to masturbation in this case). I'm very glad you asked, it's important to get to the bottom of these matters. And it shows you have curiosity and a willingness to know more, which is not usually present in people who resort to insults when they don't understand something.
Did I answer all your queries?

Looks to me like you have a tiny

flag.

@whatsup I guess he's horny, you know what Testosterone does to us ;)

Of course i'm against it. The more people self-vote, the less rewards authors get and the less value the platform has. If everyone self-votes, there wouldn't be any value at all.

But it's a hard topic and will probably do a separate article about it soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48