You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-voting user list since HF19

in #statistics7 years ago

Its one of those things that needs to just be removed I believe you should be able to upvote your own post if you wish to but not comments you make. Its gotten to the point where you feel like you have to upvote yourself non stop otherwise your falling further and further behind and a few top earners are hording all the money.

Sort:  

If too many people are starting to think like this, then it's going to be really problematic indeed. Let's hope you're the exception.

Luckily a lot of people have been discussing it for weeks and are working on solutions.

I think like that and I know a large majority of people on here do new and old timers. But still I keep my self voting to a minimum and always upvote things I enjoy and comments I like as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52