You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Statistics – 2018.08.28

in #statistics6 years ago

@coinsandchains, I have the exact same question.
I stumbled across his announcement post two years back but I guess it's not free anymore..
https://steemsql.com/
"SteemSQL has moved to a monthly subscription model and the default free account/password “steemit/steemit” has been disabled."

Sort:  

I found that a bit later... the sad part, I'm out of SBD, but I'm not sure what I would do with it that would be worth me spending the money on it. I did find a couple projects on githib that I should be able to spin up on a local box. They are postgreSQL or MySQL a but diffrent from MSSQL but I've probably been working in postgre more for the last year or so than mssql, you get used to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94