You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏅 Daily TOP comments(replies) & repliers and stats in the past 7 days (Jan 22 to Jan 28)

in #statistics6 years ago (edited)

This is amazing,never knew about this. I am more active on comment section than posting, since I wasn't getting good amount of up votes, I recently thought of commenting less and focusing on content creation. Now, this post has motivated me so I will keep commenting on posts that interest me to engage with the author and exchange of knowledge in the hope to see myself in the list soon!

Sort:  

Comments are more valuable than posts. I have earned more from comments than i have earned from my posts. Most of my posts have zero to few cents of earnings. When it comes to comments, when people like what i write they upvote me to encourage me to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45