You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principles and Predictions

in #statism8 years ago

Logic? What Logic? Morals and principles? Statist can't be statist without embracing moral relativism and being an empiricist . So sad really, but they are being persuaded in higher numbers every day! Thanks to people like you.

Larken, did you write those 5 questions? Or are those Questions that Jan came up with? I actually hope I get the answer to that, because I am working on an article right now about blue privilege that uses those questions.

Keep up the great work man, and I cant' wait until the Mirror drops!

Sort:  

They are my questions--though I'm sure countless people have come up with their own wordings of pretty much the same thing. But I don't "own" them, so do whatever you want with them, with or without mentioning me.

Right on! You Da Man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49