Khulna Railway Station of Bangladesh.

in #station6 years ago

I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I love Bangladesh. I will talk about a station today. Khulna, a division of Bangladesh. I will talk about Khulna.
IMG_20181210_233114.jpg
I am a student. I studied in Khulna city. I am a student of second year of honors. I love Bangladesh. I love every region of Bangladesh. Khulna is a division of Bangladesh. Khulna is a beautiful division. Very beautiful to see in Khulna. Many people live in Khulna city. Because, There are many places to visit in Khulna. I have shown a station of a station today. This station looked at pretty much.

It's a place to travel on a station. I travel by train all the time. I travel by train because it is very convenient. I love to travel on the train. Two days ago, I traveled on the train for Khulna. I started the photo after frying. This is a new station. It is very nice to see this station. I live in Khulna for many years. The city is very nice to me. I love this Khulna city.

The people of Khulna city are very good. Very good for a beautiful city Khulna. The largest forest area of Bangladesh is located in the Khulna city. The natural features of Khulna city are very beautiful. Very beautiful to see in the city. Khulna is one of the beautiful sections of Bangladesh. I love KHULNA CITY.

Sort:  

You got a 2.22% upvote from @booster courtesy of @monirrohan!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94