You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StateWars - Florida: The Home of Publix

in #statewars7 years ago

I love that you chose Publix as your thing to tote. I have to admit it is a wonderful grocery store. I used to go to places like subway all the time until they stopped making the veggie patty ones available in my area, and even then the sandwiches always left a lot to be desired. Someone told me that I should try Publix sandwiches because after having those you don't ever bother stepping foot in another sandwich shop, they were right. I mean where else can you go in a convenient location and get a sub with nice bakery buns, any cold cuts you want, or tuna or fresh veggies and such than an actual grocery store who sells the stuff? I mean you know it is fresher in most cases. Yes, florida is definitely both an interesting and weird place (having only lived hear for just over 3 1/2 years myself), but it has a lot of charm.

Sort:  

haha thanks!

Definitely an upgrade from Subway...yuck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51