You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StateWars: Favorite City, my hometown Las Vegas

in #statewars7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Unfortunately, I have not yet made it to Las Vegas, but want to check out all the things outside of Vegas that I never knew about. It's nice to read "the natives" perspectives on there cities and things to do outside of the typical "touristy" things everyone thinks about when they think of Vegas.

Sort:  

It is cool isn’t it? I visited Hawaii with my ex that grew up there. We lived the local Oahu life while I was there. I imagine must be worlds different from a Maui trip. Thanks for the comment, I’m going to follow u. This contest if cool!

Glad you're enjoying it and thanks for participating. Makes me happy that my time I've spent putting this together seems to be worth it so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53