You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beloved Isthmus of Madison puts all other cities to shame - #statewars Cities!

in #statewars7 years ago

I apologize ecoinstant. In order to try and get the post out on time, I had to write it around 3 or 4 PM CST as when I went home I knew I was going to be eating, bathing my two year old, and put him to bed.

No posts were left out the post was just simply written before they were posted (or they forgot to use the statewars tag). Hope this clears up confusion. Today's may be a little last as I have a lot of posts to include!

Madison looks a beautiful place to visit and I'll have to remember it when considering places to go on vacation. It's amazing what happens when you decriminalize drugs isn't it? Thanks for sharing those beautiful photos and unless I just have a brain fart both your posts will be included on todays @steemusa post.

Sort:  

Updated! Thank you for the explanation, bathing your son is a great activity and I'm glad you were there to do it :)

I thought maybe I needed to sign up to be a member or something, I appreciate you letting me participate!

Nope if you want to sign up and be a part of steemusa that would be awesome, but not required to just participate in the fun and community building activity that is statewars :D. It's free to anyone on Steemit to participate and not just those in the US.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53