Statewars Day 5 - Food Places to Eat


Yay we made it today 5 of the State Wars hosted by @steemusa.

Well I have some awesome stuff for you in this post. Ever want to eat like a Blood Elf or Rogue? How about an Orc? Well now you can IN REAL LIFE once you left the magical plain.

image
YES THIS DOES EXIST AND I DO OWN IT

image

image

But if you're still in town

You have to check out

image
They have the best fish tacos (murloc to be exact) they also have a location in all the major cities!!!

Also one last quick word before my post is over. I hope you enjoyed traveling with me in this State Wars. If you're interested not only do they have the cookbook they also have a Monopoly game as well!

image

image

Well that's all folks. I am not running a mild fever thanks to my kids!

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT FRIDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations, your quality original posts and interaction with the #thealliance is recognized...enjoy your custom banner!


contact @liberty-minded if you have questions about using your banner
#thealliance

totally awesome!!!!!! love it!!!!! thanks.. Now I can change up my banner sections! LOL

happy you like it :P

I love food
I deserve an upvote😜

That's too funny! Brilliant marketing on their part!

I know right? I even made a few of the dishes lol

I forgot the name of the guild I was in . . . Maybe Specced for Awesome and the guild leaders wife was working on a cook book but can't remember the name of it. Thought this might have been here, but it definitely isn't. Looks like a lot of fun though! Congrats on making it through all 5 steem wars.

I actually got that book out from the library last summer..it had some good looking recipes inside!

lol that is awesome that the library had a copy!

It was and I do believe that I was the first one to take it out..it was pristine! ;)

lol, nice a WoW cook book :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47