You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State Wars Day 4 > The Battle of Famous People …. Texas has a whole herd of famous folks; here are two I know personally.

in #statewars6 years ago

Oh yea!! I'm so glad you wrote a fun post like this! It's still so cool that you're related to Lyle! And...I haven't heard of that AJ guy, but I'm totally out of the race car loop. However, Dr. Red Duke I have heard of. :) My dad always used to say he needed to cut whatever off when we got hurt growing up. Always funny. :)

Sort:  

A J is the best race car driver in the history of auto racing, that is my opinion and several writers who voted him that award a number of years back.

Nice. My auto racing knowledge starts and ends with Dale Earnhart. Or is it Jr.? And I don't really know anything about him either. Or them as it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37