You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burner wallet - move funds quickly in a web browser [REVIEW]

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago

Hello, @afolwalex!

Thank you for your contribution to Utopian. As you mentioned, there are many different wallets available these days, and the project you decided to promote sounds like a very interesting alternative. It looks simple to use, and I appreciate all the information you have provided us with. Keep up the good work.

Your review is comprehensive and well-illustrated with quality visuals, and your content is unique and editorial. I like all the information about the project itself, as well as the insights provided into your personal views and thoughts, and it goes without saying that I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

However, the post did have issues of style and proofreading, and I'd be happy to point out a few examples in a follow-up comment, if you wish. Regardless, this was a good effort, and I am already looking forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review. I'll like to know the issues I had in the styling. I'm planning to review more and I hope I do better than this.

Hello!

First and foremost, I sincerely apologize for taking so long to respond. I am back to make it up to you, so here are a few examples of the issues I spotted in your review:

It didn’t for once lagged behind.

This one should read: "It didn’t for once lag behind."

The blockchain itself won’t ensure mass adoption, so the dapps built on it are making sure every needs are met.

This sentence should read: "The blockchain itself won’t ensure mass adoption, so the dapps built on it are making sure all needs are met."

Even with all these innovations, one might still not like how some of them works, and that’s why there are many out there.

This one should read: "Even with all these innovations, one might still not like how some of them work, and that’s why there are many out there."

It was made to be use for a short time with intent of making your transaction faster and easier.

Let me rephrase that as well: **It was made to be used for a short time with the intent of making your transactions faster and easier."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65