You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STATUS: CHAT, BROWSE AND TRANSACT

in #stateofthedapps5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @tfame3865!

Thank you for your contribution. This is a versatile tool, and I have read many blog posts promoting this project. I think that you did a good job of providing useful information about Status, so it goes without saying that I appreciate the effort you put into your work.

However, I have to say that I wanted to read more about your personal experience of using this tool. The post certainly contains a fair share of editorial content, but I think this would have been a great post if you had shared more information about your personal views and thoughts. Content creation is about volume, and this is something you need to consider when writing a blog post.

Furthermore, I think that your post could have been better written. There were serious issues of style and proofreading, and I'd be happy to cite a few examples in a response to this comment, if you wish.

I look forward to your next contribution.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Am grateful for the comment, would love you to cite example, I need to learn

Hello!

I apologize for the slow reply. I will cite a few examples for you:

This will help to ensure that issues of same interest can be death with.

Let me rephrase that: "This will help to ensure that issues related to common interests can be dealt with.

For the purpose of this review, I download the Android os version.

This sentence should read: "For the purpose of this review, I downloaded the Android version."

I thought the main group is supposed to be active? But I dropped message there and is more than 24 hrs, yet no one is replying to me, This is awful.

This one should read: "I thought the main group was supposed to be active. But I dropped a message there, and it's been more than 24 hrs since I did so, but no one has replied to me yet. This is awful."

I hope you will find this comment useful.

Thank you for your review, @lordneroo! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66