Winner takes it all

Pixabay

Today I want to say a very big thank you to @oracle-d now yoodoo, @stateofthedapp, @dapplovers for there wonderful task that has helped me grow on steemit and also rich in steem power.This task are always coming at the least expected period and also when you need some extra earnings.With this latest task, I collected some loan on the blockchain that needs to be paid and when I got a tag in the yoodoo server I knew luck was on my side.

So I took my time by putting my all in this task and improved my writing than the last time.Today I am happy to tell y'all I was chosen as one of the best steemian with an interesting article.This ,eans I get to gain an extra 100% upvote on my selected post.You know what that means right,lots of sp and steem payout.Feels good to be counted among winners and I wish the rest of my contestant the best of luck in the next one.

Winning makes one's self esteem increase, and my happiness is on another level right now.It is not how far but how well, and the best help to get for myself is to improve in my craft and not to stop learning from others.We are all a winner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55