You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to Judge Now | Select Favorites Below | Promote Steemit | March Art Madness

@stateofthearts

One Day!!! I will be a Whale! Mark My Words Steemit! My Art and Mind Shall Triumph!

DQmXf6oajNAgVWd5yYioefX1GuZFjwptZ7v6D7jADW544Vd_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

HAHA. Nice job from one Steven to another.

I think it sums up how we all feel here, right?

Best of luck :)

Bro @stevenwood It's been confirmed several decades ago that the Stevens are Definitely Going to take over the world! I think we are the only subjects that get along in this huge maze of chaos! Blessup Bro! From One Steven to another! Thanks!

Thank You! @stateofhearts ! Hey Give me a short phrase one day and ill make another one! It is fun to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64