Sort:  

Hi @epearson thank you for your comment this one in my opinion is not the best when it comes to realistic drawing 😊 i have better ones in my opinion 😊 but this one also came out quit nice 😊

Wow. You're standards are super high. I think the saying is that 'you are your worst critique', or something like that. Looking forward to seeing the 'good stuff'!

Hi @epearson 😊 yea probably it´s because this drawing is about 4 years old and i can see i have other drawings posted here that are more realistic then this one 😊
if you scroll up and go to 10/20 - O Gato "The Cat"
https://steemit.com/stateofthearts/@mcgrafite/sharing-my-old-drawings-10-20
for example is for me the a lot better then this one 😊
but check out other posts that i have and let me know what was the better of them all
😊 for me it´s difficult to say because i am my worse critique 😊 i love all my drawings until i get to the next one that becomes my favorite and so on 😊
i do value my work and my art but i also see what i did bad and were i got better in time 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42