You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public Witness Statement @therealwolf

in #statement6 years ago

I prefer your post to @timcliff's and I would like to make a very similar public on-chain statement right here:

I, @yabapmatt, will not in any way, run a version of steemd on my servers as a Witness, that are risking the funds of any account.

Similar to what @therealwolf has said, this statement is valid regardless of whatever Steemit, Inc, or anyone else on the platform, chooses to do with their stake.

Sort:  

I (voter) am happy to hear that public on chain statement of commitment to the welfare of the greater number of steem users and the entire steem blockchain community.

I will continue to support Steem witnesses that will uphold, will do the same pronouncements.

-guruvaj

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47