Steemit has become one of the most visited websites in the WORLD!!

in #stat7 years ago (edited)

Alex Rank Steemit.jpg

I don't know why, but since I've been on Steem, I often look at what position Steemit is in the Alexa Rank...

I think I do this mainly to reassure myself that all this is real and to be able to give its ranking when I invite people to try Steem...

Having a top 2000 website allows people to be less suspicious.

What was not my surprise when I discovered earlier, that Steemit is now in the TOP2000 !!

Capture d’écran 2017-12-21 à 17.47.13.png

I'm happy, and I wanted to let you know. 10 days ago, It was close to the top 2000, but still not in it. And I felt like it hadn't moved much in a long time.

Where will Steemit stop? Do you think that one day it could become one of the first sites visited in the world? Kind of like Google and Facebook?? If that's the case... the world would be completely changed!

Because yes, Steem has the power to change our world...

I can't wait to be in the future. And I am happy to be part of this wonderful adventure with you!

Steem to the Moon!

Sort:  

That is great! Keep us invofomed on the ranking per Alexa!

Steem to the Moon and back ! ;o)

Excellent post..thanks for your information...

Really? Thanks for this information carry on i like this post

Great news and agree with your spirit for steemit... Every day brings more users and with more users comes more credibility. Positive feedback loop for sure :)

Glad to hear that. Hope in the future will bring more and more people to join steemit community. Let them feel the STEEM POWER!

steemit is in list of 2000 top sites soon it will become in list of top 100...

Un superbe article comme d'habitude et qui est très passionnant, mais je trouve cela dommage que tu n'as pas assez de popularité tu mérites 100 fois mieux mon ami, j'attends avec impatiente ton prochain article porte toi bien ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56