Sort:  

I just found out about this card from an episode of Comic Book Men https://www.amc.com/shows/comic-book-men/talk/2017/12/c-3po-is-caught-with-his-gears-down-in-the-latest-full-episode ! Awesome to see live, what a find!

Thanks for the link, I saw the stack in the bag and the corrected card was on top. I didn't find the error till I want through the rest of the cards at home.

Robots need hardware man.
Peace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dwam!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's pretty damn funny!

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks funny but on a serious, it will be cool to have one on steem monster

When freecycling this week, I found a special "rabbit" sitting alone in a big cardboard box. Didn't think I could resell that, so after much debate, I left it behind. Took a shot for proof, but you get the picture.

LEGENDARY ULTRA RARE CARD xDDDD :D Pretty long hahaha :D

GOLD FOILED legendary ultra rare card 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53