Star Wars Physics

in #starwars5 years ago (edited)

I used to love Star Wars when I was a kid but after I saw the Phantom Menace I lost interest so now that it's ruined for me, I'm gonna go ahead and ask this;
How come the gravity is the same on every planet in star wars and also, how come when they go "lightspeed" they don't jump forward in time?
Albert Einstein; 1
George Lucas ; 0
r2d2-and-drugs_c_1548645.jpg

Sort:  

My best friend would always reply with "Star Wars logic". Haha.
Star Wars is really less sci-fi in it's nature, and much more fantasy if you think about it.
It doesn't follow a lot of rules that our known galaxy subscribes to. So they can literally do whatever they want with the physics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63