Introducing @patriots Star Wars Factions Compared Series!

in #starwars7 years ago (edited)

Untitled drawing (6).jpg


Recently I have been noticing how different each Star Wars factions are. They have different vehicles, weapons, star fighters, leaders, soldiers and more. That inspired me to start up a series on Steemit to try and determine which factions were the best at certain things. An example would be, which faction had the best pistols.


Untitled drawing (7).jpg



I really have no idea about how many posts I will do, or how many I will do a week, but I think it will be a really fun series for you guys, and also fun for me to write.


The factions I will be using are: the Resistance, the First Order, the Rebels, the Galactic Empire, The Galactic Republic, the CIS (separatists/droids army), and Criminals/Bounty Hunters. I probably won't use all of the factions in every post. I won't use the Criminal/Bounty Hunter faction when doing the Capital ships post. Vote on my poll on who you think will win.


There are a few I pretty much know I will do such as which faction had the best blaster pistols, since I have already written part of that one. One of the features that I will do is write a couple posts of the topic before I do the Factions Compared post so you guys understand the topic when I actually write the post.


You guys will even have a say in this, as I will allow you guys to vote on which you guys think is the best out of the options given in the post.


During the series I will do a few recaps so you know the current score of each faction. I would like you guys to vote here on which faction you think will be winning after the first recap.


If you have any friends on Steemit make sure you share this post with them so I can good results on my polls! Also use the #factionscompared to be sure you never miss one of these posts when they come out.


Thanks for reading this post, I'm pumped to get started! As always may the force be with you!

Sort:  

I would add the tag #steemiteducation to this, maybe some teachers can use it.

Thanks for the tip, I'll change it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64