Star Wars: The Last Jedi Official Teaser

in #starwars7 years ago


Eat, Sleep, Star Wars, Repeat!



I know where I'll be this Christmas, I'll be watching my favorite movie franchise. May the Force be you!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing.
Yes, I know where I'll be as well. :)

I'll be there with my light sabre replica :P

I just want a male protagonist. I'm old fashioned. I boycott these new movies for their SJW stuff.

I actually like woman Jedi, remember Bastila and Kreia from Knights of the Old Republic. They could make Rey as cool, we shall see.

Bastila and Kreia weren't the protagonist, though. I know Exile in KOTOR 2 is canonically a female, but even then she wasn't political.

I just feel these new films are very political.

I think there are many important characters in SW movies, there is no one real protagonist. Well, Luke is still here but he is not in the spotlight like Rey is. I get what you mean by political, Disney is not Lucas, it was to be expected.

Gonna be fun :)

I am starting the countdown today. They are different from the originals but man are they fun!

For sure, specially for us SW fans that like that universe no matter the medium and digest everything, movies, comics, games, series. Endless stories from endless and mystical SF universe, It is never enough :)

I agree 100%. It is a HUGE universe with endless possibilities. Plus my kids are both big fans as well. Thanks to the way Disney is doing this, I now have a huge common interest that I can share with both of my kids (son and daughter).

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 14 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65