Very quick Non-spoiler review of The Last Jedi

in #starwars7 years ago


I just came from the first showing of the movie.

Got my over priced BB-8 cup.

But yes.  It's true.

It's a wonderful Star Wars movie.

It funny, and action packed and extends the story in ways you weren't expecting.  Everything that makes Star Wars fun is in this movie.

I Don't want to ruin it.

But it's one of the best.


Sort:  

big fan here of the original trilogie 4-6.
I have seen the last jedi yesterday.
Some decisions are definitely interesting and without spoiling some fans may expect some other twist as they are.

will be interesting how the community will rate the movie in comparison to the other 7+1 star wars movies .

I need to see this ASAP. Glad you liked it and thanks for not spoiling it!

There's a lot to spoil and I wouldn't want someone to do that to me.

Which is why I always go at the earliest possible show. 😊

very action movie.i like this movie..thanks for posting.

really star wars movies series is really a wonderfull series @mctiller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49